Corsair Trimaran Asia Dealers


AUSTRALIA - North South Wales, Victoria, Tasmania, South Australia

David Renouf  & Linda Renouf 

Just Multihulls 

15 Edgecliff Bvld, Collaroy, NSW, 

2097, Australia 

Email: dprenouf@aol.com or ljrenouf@aol.com

_______________________________

AUSTRALIA - Queensland

Andrew Crawford 

Multihull Central 

Email: andrew@seawindcats.com

_______________________________

CHINA - Northern China (incl. Shanghai)

Markus Winter  & John Coffin 

Elite Yachting China 

No. 227 Jinshang Road, Jinze Town, Qingpu 

District, 201718, Shanghai, China 

Emails: markus@elite-yachting-china.com or john@elite-yachting-china.com

_______________________________

NEW CALEDONIA

Gilles 

La Landriais Nautique 

4 Impasse Des Fous De Bassan, 

17420 Saint-palais sur mer, France 

Email: lalandriaisnautique@wanadoo.fr

_______________________________

SINGAPORE - Singapore & Malaysia

Scott McCook  & Alice Lim 

Pro Sail Asia Pte Ltd

593 Halton Road 

Singapore 509692 

Emails: prosail.scott@gmail.com or alice@prosail-asia.com

_______________________________

THAILAND

Robert Garner 

Sail In Siam Co., Ltd. 

107/37 Moo 1, Jomtien Yacht Club 3, 

Tambon Na Jomtien, Sattahip, Chonburi, 

Amphur, 20250, Thailand 

Email: bgarner@loxinfo.co.th

_______________________________

VIETNAM

Ruurd van Putten 

Sailing Center Vietnam 

7 Hien Luong, Phuoc Hoa, 

Nha Trang City, Vietnam 

Email: ruurd@sailing.vn

_______________________________

CORSAIR MARINE MAIN OFFICE AND FACTORY

7 Go Moi Street Phu Thuan Ward District 7
Ho Chi Minh City, VIETNAM
Phone: +84 8 3873 3620
Fax: +84 8 3873 3621
Emailinfo@corsairmarine.com


For requests about technical or pricing information on our boats,
please contact your local dealer.